Decrease Font Increase Font

2020 FTVA Board Members

President Evan Smith
Vice President William "Bill" Brockmiller
Treasurer Lee Anthony
Secretary Mike Nielsen
Immed Past President Ted Colquhoun


Hall of Honor Director AJ Harrison
History Dan Martin
Membership & Web Activities Roy Burnett
Membership/Web Info Form
Newsletter Dennis Buxton
Associate Newsletter Editor Joe "Pepito" Figueroa
Newsletter Section Editor Ken Maynard
Vigilant Partners Chairman Mark Hess
Golf Tournament Chairman Bob Benitez
Social Activities Ken Williams
Special Activities Vacant
Picnic Jacque Lerma
President Aloha Chapter John "Tilly" Toillion
President Gold Country Chapter John Aurelius
President, Heritage Chapter J.J. Graham
President, Mid-Atlantic Region Chapter Jerry Gething
President, Rocky Mountain Chapter George "Ike" Eichelberger
President, Wasatch Chapter


Directors Emeritus
Hall of Honor Director Emeritus Bob Sherwood
Director Emeritus Special Activities Doug Holden
Sports Director Emeritus Joe Hurst
Official Activities Director Emeritus Jim McLendon
Treasurer Bob Cope


16th Air Force
Senior Liaison Officer  Ms. Diana Cable

Association Officers
Board of Directors (BOD) Minutes
Scheduled BOD Meetings
FTVA History Reports
Our mailing address is: To E-mail the Freedom Through Vigilance Association,
select one of the below:

Freedom Through Vigilance Association
PO Box 691616
San Antonio, TX 78269-1616

File last updated: September 27, 2020 9:07:05 AM CDT